Southampton Theatre Tickets

Theatre in Southampton


Southampton Theatre is a website where you can find out about Southampton theatre shows at all the major theatres in Southampton. You can select the theatre venue or search by date to get a list of theatre shows in Southampton. This site will give you full details of theatre shows Southampton including theatre show descriptions, dates, performance times as well as availability and prices of theatre tickets Southampton. If you are visiting the resort and would like to see a Southampton show, then there is often an impressive list of Southampton show theatre to choose from. Once you have selected the show, you can book Southampton theatre tickets online. Theatre Southampton shows take place in a variety of venues including Southampton Joiners, Mayflower Theatre, Southampton Guildhall, Southampton Talking Heads, Southampton Soul Cellar, Junk Nightclub and many other venues.


Upcoming Theatre Shows in Southampton

Roy Chubby Brown Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Roy Chubby Brown
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:30 pm
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Electric Six Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Electric Six
Engine Rooms
7:30 pm
Sunday 4th March 2018
Suggs - A Life In The Realm Of Madness Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Suggs - A Life In The Realm Of Madness
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:30 pm
Thursday 8th March 2018
Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:00 pm
Sunday 11th March 2018
Fred Goater's Tea Dance Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Fred Goater's Tea Dance
O2 Guildhall Southampton
12:00
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Jamie Lawson Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Jamie Lawson
1865
7:30 pm
Thursday 15th March 2018
Jamie Lawson Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Jamie Lawson
Southampton 1865
7:30 pm
Thursday 15th March 2018
Jonathan Pie - Back to the Studio Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Jonathan Pie - Back to the Studio
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:30 pm
Friday 16th March 2018
The Armed Man Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
The Armed Man
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:30 pm
Saturday 17th March 2018
Tom Walker Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Tom Walker
Southampton Engine Rooms
7:00 pm
Monday 19th March 2018
An Evening with Ant Middleton Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
An Evening with Ant Middleton
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:30 pm
Friday 23rd March 2018
The Wombats Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
The Wombats
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:00 pm
Thursday 29th March 2018
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra and Inspiration Southampton Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra and Inspiration Southampton
O2 Guildhall Southampton
3:00 pm
Sunday 15th April 2018
Skindred & CKY Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Skindred & CKY
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:00 pm
Friday 20th April 2018
Bill Bailey - Larks in Transit Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Bill Bailey - Larks in Transit
Mayflower Theatre
8:00 pm
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Faith - The George Michael Legacy
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:30 pm
Thursday 26th April 2018
Jess Robinson - Here Come The Girls Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Jess Robinson - Here Come The Girls
The Berry Theatre
8:00 pm
Friday 27th April 2018
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls - Be More Kind World Tour Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls - Be More Kind World Tour
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:00 pm
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Laurence Jones Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Laurence Jones
The Talking Heads
8:00 pm
Saturday 5th May 2018
Bill Bailey - Larks in Transit Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Bill Bailey - Larks in Transit
Mayflower Theatre
8:00 pm
Sunday 6th May 2018
Machine Head Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Machine Head
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:00 pm
Sunday 13th May 2018
Machine Head Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Machine Head
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:00 pm
Sunday 13th May 2018
Ultimate Pop Reunion feat S Club Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Ultimate Pop Reunion feat S Club
Southampton Engine Rooms
7:30 pm
Saturday 26th May 2018
Danny Baker Live! Good Time Charlie's Back Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
Danny Baker Live! Good Time Charlie's Back
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:30 pm
Saturday 2nd June 2018
The Damned Southampton Theatre Show Tickets
The Damned
O2 Guildhall Southampton
7:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
25 Southampton Theatre Shows

Find Theatre Shows in Southampton


By Show Dates:


By Show Name: